ELCINA Elects Paresh Vasani, MD, Circuit Systems India Ltd & CEO, PCB Power as President for 2020-21

Electronic Industries Association of India (ELCINA) at its 52nd Annual General Meeting held on 25th September 2020 elected Mr. Paresh Vasani as President for the year 2020-21.

Mr. Vasani is an entrepreneur par excellence and established Circuit Systems (India) Limited (CSIL), a leading manufacturer of printed circuit boards having state-of-art manufacturing facilities at Gandhinagar (India). The company has established itself as PCB, PCBA, Component Sourcing and as an end to end solution provider. With CSIL as the holding company, Mr Vasani established PCB POWER for all of the marketing and ecommerce activities of the Group. PCB POWER is working in prototype and small volume production with delivery terms as short as only one day, while CSIL focuses on volume business. PCB POWER Inc, USA, is a prototype manufacturing facility and focusing on high technology aerospace and defense industries in addition to the industrial electronics industry in the USA.

CSIL is a customer oriented enterprise with a mission to assist customers to fulfill their requirements at the pinnacle of technology.  PCB POWER is one of the most popular brands in PCB Industry in India selling PCBs using its state of the art Ecommerce Platform.

Mr. Vasani is also a mentor to CIIE (Center for Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship) of IIM A.    He is a chartered member and on board of governing council of TiE Ahmedabad Chapter.  He has also been President of IPCA. Mr Vasani takes over the reins from Mr Amrit Manwani, CMD, Sahasra Group.

The other eminent ELCINA office bearers elected for the year 2020-21 include –

SlOffice Bearer
 1Mr. Sanjay Agarwal, Senior Vice President, MD, Globe Capacitors Ltd., Faridabad
 2Mr. Vijay Gujarathi, Vice President, COO & Director, EOS Power India Ltd., Mumbai
 3Mr. Sasikumar Gendham, Hony Secretary, MD, Salcomp Manufacturing  India Pvt.Ltd. Sriperumbudur
 4Mr Richard Puthota, Honorary Treasurer, Director, MacDermid Alpha Electronics Solutions, Chennai
 Other Key Office Bearers who were given responsibility for different regions are as follows:
 Dr Ashwini Aggarwal, Chairman Northern Region, Director, Applied Materials India Pvt.Ltd., Faridabad
 Mr Gagan Bansal, Co-Chairman, Northern Region, VP (Sales),TDK India Pvt.Ltd., Noida
 Mr Sunil Banwari, Chairman, Southern Region, MD & COO, AT&S India Pvt Ltd. Nanjangud
 Mr Richard Puthota, Co-Chairman, Director, MacDermid Alpha Electronics Solutions
 Mr Anuraag Dhoot, Chairman Western Region. CEO, Epitome Components Pvt Ltd,  Ahmednagar
 Mr Mitesh Kumar Lokwani, Co-Chairman (Western Region). MD, HLBS Tech Pvt Ltd., Bhopal

Rajoo Goel

Secretary General

New Delhi

7th October 2020

Email: rajoo@elcina.com; info@elcina.com

Twitter: @ELCINA_INDIA, @GoelRajoo

Previous articleHow to Run a Machine Learning Project?
Next articleBioinspired Artificial Heart Valves Made by Silicone Additive Manufacturing
Electronics Media is an Indian electronics and tech journalism platform dedicated for international electronics and tech industry. EM covers news from semiconductor, aerospace, defense-e, IOT, design, tech startup, emerging technology, innovation and business trends worldwide. Follow us on twitter for latest update in industry.